Change is on the way

New_Years_Resolution_Change_Ahead

 

Look out people change is on the way. To be completely honest with you I have not been 100% happy with the look of this blog, so to fix this I have been working on developing my own website. This is completely new to me so has been a very steep learning curve, but also lots of fun. In developing this website I am also going to share with you a new venture I have been undertaking. Up until this point I have been keeping my study fairly quiet but after recent conversations with fellow classmates I have decided to share what I am doing with those reading this blog. So stay tuned for my new website and more information about what I am studying and how this may help you, yes we could be working together so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

